Healing Through Chakras

The Sanskrit word Chakra translates to the wheel, vortex, or disk. 

Chakras are energy centres, serves as pumps or valves regulating the flow of energy throughout our bodies and beyond.

Chakras absorb and transmit universal energy in and out of our bodies.

Imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet to visualise a chakra in the body. This invisible energy, also called Prana, is the vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive.

There are seven main chakras, align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. These seven Chakras are the centers in our bodies through which energy flows through. 

Chakras are the intersection of material and the immaterial; the biological and the spiritual; they pertain to the body, mind, and spirit. Since everything is moving, it’s essential that our seven main chakras stay open, aligned, and fluid.

This workshop guides the individual through all the Chakras that are pivotal in creating a well-balanced life. Blocked energy in our seven Chakras can often lead to illness, so it’s important to understand what each Chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely.

Healing through Chakras Workshop with Shehnaz Soni

Workshop Highlights

Seven Chakras

Root Chakra=I am: Simple Bare Necessities

Sacral Chakra=I feel: Creativity and Sensuality

Solar Plexus Chakra=I do: We are Empowered being

Heart Chakra=I Love: Love is the Key

Throat Chakra=I Speak: Follow your Heart

Third Eye Chakra=I See: Listen to Your Intuition

Crown Chakra=I Understand: Integration of Mind/Body/Spirit